Faculty & Staff

Administration

 
 

Mrs. Perrault

Assistant Principal
jperrault@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 

Mrs. Hixson
Financial Secretary
hhixson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 


Teachers

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Specials Teachers

 
 
 
 
Mr. Kozlik
P.E.
jkozlik@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 

Teacher Associates

 

Mrs. Mack
Kindergarten C
amack@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Ms. Alcocer
Kindergarten B
dalcocer@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Ginn
Kindergarten A
mginn@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 
 

St. Columbkille Catholic School  *  224 East 5th Street  *  Papillion, NE 68046-2299  *  (402) 339-8706