Restaurant Nights

 
 
 
 

Restaurant Nights/Events


Monday, August 21
Dairy Queen - 20% back
345 S. Washington St, Papillion
All Day


Monday, September 18
Texas Roadhouse - 10% back
Shadow Lake - 7302 Olson Dr., Papillion
4 to 10pm


Tuesday, October 24
Godfather’s - 25% back
7920 S. 84th St., LaVista
4-8 p.m.


Tuesday, November 7
Runza - 10% back
202 N. Washington, Papillion
5-8 p.m.

December 1 – 3
Creation Station – 15% back
8037 S. 83rd St., LaVista


Thursday, December 14
Jimmy John’s - 15% back
9908 S. 71st St, Papillion
4-8 p.m.

Thursday, January 18
Skate City
1220 Fort Crook Road, Bellevue
Details will be sent home


Wednesday, January 24
Panera – 20% back
8650 S. 71st, Papillion
4 to 8pm


Wednesday, February 21
Fazoli’s – 20% back
8017 S 84th St., LaVista
10am to 8pm


Wednesday, March 21
Culver’s - 20% back
9848 Giles Road, La Vista
4 to 8pm


April 8th-12th
Pizza West – 10% back
12040 McDermott Plz, LaVista

Sunday, April 22
Papio Bowl
204 E. Lincoln St., Papillion
4-6 pm


Wednesday, May 2
Chick-Fil-A – 10% back
8710 S 71st Plz, Papillion
5-9pm


St. Columbkille Catholic School  *  224 East 5th Street  *  Papillion, NE 68046-2299  *  (402) 339-8706