Saint Columbkille Catholic School, Papillion, Nebraska

St. Columbkille Catholic School
224 East 5th Street
Papillion, NE 68046-2299
(402) 339-8706

Faculty & Staff

Administration


Mr. Makey

Principal
jmakey@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 

Mrs. Redburn

Assistant Principal
bredburn@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. McCartney
Secretary
cmccartney@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 

Mrs. Hixson

Financial Secretary
hhixson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Teachers


Mrs. Yanovich

KA
cyanovich@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stckinderclub.weebly.com/


Mrs. Olson

KB
asenger@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stckinderclub.weebly.com/


Miss Fast

KC
sfast@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stckinderclub.weebly.com

Mrs. Loeffler

1A
mloeffler@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcfirstgrade.weebly.com


Mrs. English

1B
tenglish@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcfirstgrade.weebly.com


Mrs. Gill

2A
mgill@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
mrsgills2ndgrade.weebly.com

Mrs. Pinkelman

2B
spinkelman@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
mrspinks2brocks.weebly.com

 

Mrs. Reeder
3A
mreeder@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
mrsreeder.weebly.com

  
   Mrs. Wilson       Mrs. Dethlefs

3B
jwilson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
adethlefs@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
team3b@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
team3b.weebly.com


Mrs. Harlan

4A
lharlan@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
saintcolumbkille4a.weebly.com


Mrs. Cerny

4B
jcerny@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
mrscerny4.weebly.com

Mr. Nardini

5A
anardini@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
www.mrnardinisclass.com

Mrs. Wildman

5B
cwildman@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
wildmans5thgrade.weebly.com/


Mrs. Vondra

6A
mvondra@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
sites.google.com/a/saintcolumbkilleschool.org/6a-class-site/


Mr. Smith

6B
asmith@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcmrsmith.weebly.com

Mr. Barth

7A
tbarth@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcmrbarth.weebly.com

 

Mrs. Hill
7B
khill@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcmrshill.weebly.com


Mrs. Monico

8A
kmonico@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcmonico.weebly.com

Mrs. Watson
      
8B
swatson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
saintcolumbkille8b.weebly.com

 

Specials Teachers


Mrs. Townsend

Library
jtownsend@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcolumbkillelibrary.weebly.com


Mrs. Williss

Computer
dwilliss@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stccomputer.weebly.com


Miss Wisniewski
Music
bwisniewski@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
www.misswisniewskimusicclassroom.weebly.com


Mrs. Rainbolt

P.E.
krainbolt@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stcrainbolt.weebly.com


Sra. Steffes

Spanish
nsteffes@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Mr. Marks

Counselor
gmarks@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
stccounselor.weebly.com

 

Teacher Associates


Mrs. Mack

Kindergarten C
amack@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Ms. Alcocer

Kindergarten B
dalcocer@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

 

Mrs. Ginn
Kindergarten A
mginn@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Mrs. Higginbotham

1 A/B
lhigginbotham@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Mrs. Burden

2 A/B
mburden@saintcolumbkilleschool.org 
 
Mrs. Braegelman

3 A/B
kbraegelman@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. White
4 A/B
dwhite@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. Esparrago
5 A/B
desparrago@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. Archuleta
6 A/B
tarchuleta@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

 


Ms. Moline
Jr. High
nmoline@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

 

St. Columbkille Catholic School  *  224 East 5th Street  *  Papillion, NE 68046-2299  *  (402) 339-8706