Faculty & Staff

Administration

 
 
Mrs. Foreman

Assistant Principal
sforeman@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 

Mrs. Hixson
Financial Secretary
hhixson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 

Mrs. Laney
School Nurse
blaney@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. Rosenthal
Cafeteria Manager
drosenthal@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 


Teachers

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Specials Teachers

 
 
 
 

>

 
 
 

Mrs. Monico
Resource Teacher
kmonico@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Tiffany Golka
Speech/Language Pathologist
tgolka@paplv.org
 
 
 

Teacher Associates

 
Mrs. Mack
Mrs. Mack
Kindergarten C
amack@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Mrs. Trent

Kindergarten B
btrent@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 

Mrs. Ginn
Kindergarten A
mginn@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 
 
 



Mrs. Cavanaugh
Middle School
jcavanaugh@saintcolumbkilleschool.org


Mrs. Lehan

Middle School
elehan@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 

Mrs. Yarpe
Middle School Aide
syarpe@saintcolumbkilleschool.org

Mrs. Connot
Title I Aide
aconnot@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 
 
 


Mrs. Wilson

Special Education Aide
jwilson@saintcolumbkilleschool.org
 

St. Columbkille Catholic School  *  224 East 5th Street  *  Papillion, NE 68046-2299  *  (402) 339-8706